Internal server error 500 when adding plan

14 years 3 weeks ago #125927 by acarballeira
Internal server error 500 when adding plan was created by acarballeira
Hi CB Ninjas,

I get an internal server error 500 when I try to Add a Plan. Basically whenever I select a new type of plan to add (ie subscription) the page refreshes (to load the parameters of the plan, I assume). This is when I get the error.

We are running Joomla 1.5.15 on PHP5 and mySQL 5, hosted by 1and1.com. I'm a bit of a noob, please let me know what additional info to provide to facilitate a good answer.

Many thanks and best wishes,
Andy C

Please Log in to join the conversation.

14 years 3 weeks ago #125962 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Re:Internal server error 500 when adding plan
Please be more specific; PHP5 is general.. there are a lot of version of PHP5. It's likely you're using PHP 5.3, which is not supported at this time (will be next CB release). Please also see Help Us Help You within my signature as need further information about your installation and server. Internal Server errors are very general, you'll need to see your server error log for details.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--