Blank registration page

5 years 7 months ago #307468 by publish
Blank registration page was created by publish
Hi,

I have a create an account link in the login module.

Register Login Link is set to hide in the module settings

when you click the link it goes to a blank page. cb-registration

Can I ether correct the create an account page or remove it?

I have a separate subscription system that is used to create an account.
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

5 years 6 months ago #307512 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Blank registration page
Ensure CB Core is public and published in CB > Plugin Management (you shouldn't be able to unpublish it, but access isn't restricted at this time). If it already is ensure the core tab Contact Info in CB > Tab Management is published as it by default has all your core fields on it. If it is check within CB > Field Management that you didn't disable registration output of your core fields (e.g. username, name, email, etc..). All of this should default work out of the box and should never be blank unless deliberately configured to be blank or a 3rd party extension is breaking the component output.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--