[#7807] CB Login Username/Password Icon size issue

4 years 3 months ago - 4 years 3 months ago #315873 by blings
Hello!

I am new to Community Builder and working my way through.

In CB Login, the boxes wrapping around the icons for Username & Password are not the same height as the text boxes next to them. Please see attached image.

How do I fix it?

Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

4 years 3 months ago #315885 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic CB Login Username/Password Icon size issue
Your Joomla template is restyling the login module, but isn't doing so completely. Edit your CB Login Module within Extensions > Modules and provide what Layout you have the module set to under Advanced tab. For Joomla 3.x it should be set to bootstrap, but for Joomla 2.5 should be set to default. Do you see same issue with Joomlas login module as ours mimics Joomlas HTML structure for styling compatibility.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--
Please note I am available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM CST to 4:00 PM CST. I am away on weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and if I've missed your post on or before a weekend after business hours please wait for the next following business day (Monday) and will get to your issue as soon as possible, thank you.
--