Documentation

10 years 2 weeks ago #243318 by smvoelker
Documentation was created by smvoelker
Hello,

I am new to Joomla and to this site. I was hoping to get a "user's manual" for CB Pro. Could someone direct me to the 180+ page document that they allude to in the advertisements?

Thank you,

Scott

Please Log in to join the conversation.

10 years 2 weeks ago #243326 by nant
Replied by nant on topic Documentation

smvoelker wrote: Hello,

I am new to Joomla and to this site. I was hoping to get a "user's manual" for CB Pro. Could someone direct me to the 180+ page document that they allude to in the advertisements?

Thank you,

Scott

Hi - when you subscribed to Professional membership you should have received an email with detailed instructions about your subscription - please check and also look in spam folder.

Here is a copy of what you should have received:

Dear [NAME],

Thank you for your Community Builder Professional membership subscription and corresponding payment that we just received.

Your corresponding privileges have now been automatically activated for your Joomlapolis [USERNAME] account.

You can now download all Advanced add-ons and the detailed CB documentation from the Advanced download area located at:

www.joomlapolis.com/downloads/downloads-single-items/cat_view/56-advanced-member-download-area

You can now download all Professional (Incubator) add-ons, the latest CB Quickstart PRO package and any available release candidate builds the Professional download area located at:

www.joomlapolis.com/downloads/downloads-single-items/cat_view/76-professional-member-download-area

You now also have posting rights on our Professional support forum with guaranteed same or next business day response times here:

www.joomlapolis.com/forum/153-professional-member-support