[BUG] To save configuration it's needed to save two times

4 days 3 hours ago #303765 by lucablue
Hi,
I've installed the 4.0 version of uddeIM and I've noticed to save settings I need to do it 2 times.
For example, if I want change the way to show user lists into configuration, I select it into dedicated field and press SAVE button on TOP. The page reolads and there is again the old setting, so I do it again and then the selection is saved...

Moreover I cannot save the "Component Title" into Show tab of configuration.

And I've read about archive: "Choose which users can save messages into the archive..." but where? There is only "yes" or "not" radio button... where I can choose which user groups can use Archive?

Thank you all for answers
Moderators: beatnantslabbikrileon
Time to create page: 0.118 seconds
Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn