New version CB Core Fields Ajax

4 years 6 months ago #314273 by glenanPL
New version CB Core Fields Ajax was created by glenanPL
Hello, Kyle,
Since the update of the new version of the CB Core Fields Ajax, "moderators" can no longer modify the member profile fields.
As a super Admin I can modify.
What would be the settings to change to come back with a previous setting?
Sincerely,

Philippe

Please Log in to join the conversation.

4 years 6 months ago #314278 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic New version CB Core Fields Ajax
CB Core Fields Ajax behavior didn't change in regards to who can edit fields recently. What version did you upgrade from? Ensure your "Moderator View Access Level" and "Allow Moderators to Edit User Profiles" are set correctly within CB > Configuration > Moderation.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--
Please note I am available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM CST to 4:00 PM CST. I am away on weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and if I've missed your post on or before a weekend after business hours please wait for the next following business day (Monday) and will get to your issue as soon as possible, thank you.
--
My role here is to provide guidance and assistance. I cannot provide custom code for each custom requirement. Please do not inquire me about custom development.

4 years 6 months ago #314332 by glenanPL
Replied by glenanPL on topic New version CB Core Fields Ajax