Payza IPN problem

6 years 7 months ago - 6 years 7 months ago #297359 by mahmoodee
Payza IPN problem was created by mahmoodee
Hello ,
I am new to Cbsubs, I want to use Payza payment gateway. In Cbsubs payza settings there is a place to set the Payza IPN Security Code .
I followed cbsub documentation instructions to get the Payza IPN Security Code.

In my Payza account I have set this settings :
IPN Status :Enabeld
Enable IPN Version 2:Enabeld
Allow Encrypted Payment Details (EPD):Enabeld
Enable EPD Version 2: Disable
Alert URL:vastring.com/index.php?option=com_comprofiler&view=pluginclass&plugin=cbpaidsubscriptions&cbpgacctno=1&do=gw&result=notify&format=raw
Transaction update notifications:Disable
Test Mode:Enabeld

My problem is: there is not any way or place to get IPN Security Code as in Cbsub Documentation , so when I make a payment, it return to my website with error :payza: No IPN token was found. Please contact site administrator to check error log.
How can I get IPN Security Code
please see the image attached . it different from Cbsub Documentation

Current payza setting

Cbsub Documentation Setting
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

6 years 7 months ago #297378 by mahmoodee
Replied by mahmoodee on topic Payza IPN problem
Hello,
I found how I can get IPN Security Code .
I have to disable IPN Version 2 to get it .Does this mean I can not use IPN Version 2 with Cbsub payza ,because in version 2, you won't need a security code, as the second version is tokenized.?
Anyway I have disabled IPN Version 2 and have got the IPN Security Code .
Now two new error has appeared after completing the purchase and returning to the site :
payza: The ap_itemcode is missing in the return URL: Please contact site administrator to check error log.
payza: No EPD crypt key was found: No IPN crypt was found. Please contact site administrator to check error log.

I got this error even though I put all the required settings.
Please help solve this problem