[SOLVED] Coupon code not showing in merchandise item

2 years 11 months ago - 2 years 11 months ago #324100 by Leobici
Hi, i'm having problems with coupon codes in cb subs.

I have a simple subscription system with some merchandise items. Our users (and public viewers) have access to the items with our free lifetime subscription.
I would like to have a coupon code that applies only to 1 merchandise item with a 5% discount, but when i create a simple coupon that applies only to that item, the coupon field doesn't shows up in the basket when i try to purchase that specific item (nor in a new registration, neither in an upgrade).

Attached you have a screenshot of the basic tab of the coupon.. i did not change anything else on the other coupon tabs.

Can you see what i am doing wrong?
thanks!
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago #324104 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Coupon code not showing in merchandise item
Seams to be working ok in my tests. Is CBSubs Promotions within CB > Plugin Management published and public access?

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--