[SOLVED] Payment Page Not Displaying

2 years 2 months ago - 2 years 1 month ago #328159 by nphic
Folks,

I've been using CBSubs for quite a few years. We did a website upgrade/migration and I've run into a problem. The registration page is CBSubs is working fine. My problem is when you click the "SignUp" button to complete the transaction, the invoice/payment button page does not appear. I get the message, "NOTICE: Amembership is needed for access" and then lists all the plans with a pay button under the plan I selected when signing up. I attached a copy of the screen I am getting.

Thanks for any help you could provide!
Joe
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

2 years 2 months ago #328162 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Payment Page Not Displaying
Sounds like one of your plans is protecting CB itself. Check your By Menu or By URL Part protection in the plans its displaying within their Integrations > Extensions and Integrations > Content parameters. Be sure you're not protecting CBs main menu item otherwise you'll run into issues like that since to access CBSubs they must access CB.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--