empty user profile

13 years 11 months ago #133350 by brian.korsgaard
empty user profile was created by brian.korsgaard
I have been using CB for about 2 months now, and I have had no problems..
Today I tryed to change my username in my profileeditor, and it worked fine, and I was able to log in with my new username.
But somehow I am not able to see my own profile.. It is only showing an empty page (white screen)(Index.php followed by the number 9).. If I try to log in as another user, my profile is ok, and as this oher user I can se this users own profile with no errors..
It is only when I try to log in as myself, this problem occurs...
Could someone please help me in this matter...

Attachment Screendump_when_I_try_to_go_to_my_profile_from_my_login.doc not found

Post edited by: brian.korsgaard, at: 2010/05/18 15:23
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

13 years 10 months ago #133503 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Re:empty user profile
Help Us Help You > FAQ > Blank page, white page, nothing, just nothing

Please review closely what self help documentation we've provided. ;)

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--