Turn off the sending of confirmation email when deleting account

1 week 3 days ago #319352 by timstohr
Hi Kyle,
I wanted to know where I can find the setting for "Send confirmation email when deleting account" (or something like this). I want to turn that feature off but cannot find the setting anymore...

Kind regards,

Tim

Please Log in to join the conversation.

1 week 2 days ago - 1 week 2 days ago #319360 by beat

timstohr wrote: Hi Kyle,
I wanted to know where I can find the setting for "Send confirmation email when deleting account" (or something like this). I want to turn that feature off but cannot find the setting anymore...

Kind regards,

Tim


It's in admin: "Community Builder" / "Plugins Management",
click on "CB Privacy",
then on the "Parameters" tab,
then on the "Delete account" sub-tab,
then turn off the "Notify" setting,
and click "save" or "save & close" button.

Please confirm that it worked for you. :)

Beat - Community Builder Team Member

Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly -- Help us spend more time coding by helping others in this forum, many thanks :)
CB links: Our membership - CBSubs - Templates - Hosting - Forge - Send me a Private Message (PM) only for private/confidential info

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.393 seconds

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn