Redirect when delete group

9 years 2 months ago #225376 by ver
Redirect when delete group was created by ver
Hi,

When users delete the group redirect to the category.

like this:



But i dont use categories.

Its possible redirect to the profile page?

Thanks.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

9 years 2 months ago #225419 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Redirect when delete group
If you're not using any group delete notifications then you can just use the gj_onAfterDeleteGroup trigger in a Redirect action using CB Auto Actions to send them to the below URL.

index.php?option=com_comprofiler


Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--
Please note I am available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM CST to 4:00 PM CST. I am away on weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and if I've missed your post on or before a weekend after business hours please wait for the next following business day (Monday) and will get to your issue as soon as possible, thank you.
--
My role here is to provide guidance and assistance. I cannot provide custom code for each custom requirement. Please do not inquire me about custom development.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.137 seconds

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn