CB Core Files Plugin Files MIssing .. XML Files Mi

13 years 10 months ago #132623 by drgolden
I am very new to Joomla/CB (Neebie) and have been asked to help get a website straightened out. This is for the Children's Oncology Camping Association International website, and they have some key events coming up and need to get the website going. I would appreciate some immediate help while I get up to speed. (Another individual installed Joomla and CB and is otherwise occupied)

In a nutshell, when I run the CB Tools Check CB plugins database here are the results:

Community Builder Version 1.2.1

CB Tools: Check CB plugins database: Results

CB plugin "CB Core": CB Core has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_cbcore/cb.core.xml

CB plugin "CB Menu": CB Menu has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_cbmenu/cb.menu.xml

CB plugin "CB Connections": CB Connections has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_cbconnections/cb.connections.xml

CB plugin "Content Author": Content Author has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_cbmamboauthortab/cb.authortab.xml

CB plugin "Forum integration": Forum integration has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_cbsimpleboardtab/cb.simpleboardtab.xml

CB plugin "Mamblog Blog": Mamblog Blog has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_cbmamblogtab/cb.mamblogtab.xml

CB plugin "YaNC Newsletters": YaNC Newsletters has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_yancintegration/yanc.xml

CB plugin "Private Message System": Private Message System has no readable xml file /home/cocaintl/cocai.org/components/com_comprofiler/plugin/user/plug_pms_mypmspro/pms.mypmspro.xml