When User Selected To Delete Their Account, What Happens Next?

6 years 1 month ago - 6 years 1 month ago #229146 by PhoenixUK
Joomla 3.1.1 - CB 1.9 - CB Privacy 3.0.0

We're testing certain elements of our CB system and I have asked somebody to go in to their 'Edit Profile' and at the bottom select the 'Delete Profile'.

It asked him if he was sure, he selected 'Yes' but then nothing happened his end from that point, should there be an action message?

Then I went in to the CB User Management screen and expected to see said user no longer listed but they are, should they still be listed or am I missing something here?

P.S. I found an unknown setting that has now solved this issue.

Regards,
Rob
Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.355 seconds
Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn