Delete user content GroupJive

5 years 1 month ago #234229 by LineMine
Hi
Is it possible to set up GroupJive so that all group data belonging to a user is deleted once that user is deleted from the group, including posts on the wall, forum entries etc?
Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.353 seconds
Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn