User Group Plan Access Tab Configuration Reset

7 years 10 months ago #212212 by tbream
In plans, on the access tab, you are able to indicate under 'Subscribers user access level settings' a User Group to set for subscribers to a given plan - a great feature.

What would be nice is an option to indicate if this User Group should be removed for the user on the expiration of the plan.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.379 seconds

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn