Admin Workflow Question

10 years 7 months ago #81828 by tao2r
I created three test user account, and then deleted them in the backend. Now in the website frontend I have 3 users for approve under Workflow. When I click on the link there are no users. How can I remove that?

Post edited by: tao2r, at: 2008/12/09 22:05
Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.366 seconds
Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn