expired subscription display on profile

6 years 9 months ago - 6 years 9 months ago #215324 by myann
Hi everybody !!

When a plan is expired, it is still displayed on the profile to allow user to reactivate it.

But if the user udgrade the plan, this one and the firt one are displayed as expired on the profile.

So I want to know if it's possible to display only the last subscribed plan and put the others with the plan which have never been subscribed please ?? :)



Soory for my bad english. :blush:

Thanks by advance

Myann
Attachments:
6 years 9 months ago #215974 by myann
Hi, I know my post is a little bit old but this problem disturb me.
If my customuer subscribe 10 plans, I have 10 grey blocs on the profil and it's not beautiful.

Thank you by advance

Myann
6 years 9 months ago #215981 by nant

myann wrote: Hi, I know my post is a little bit old but this problem disturb me.
If my customuer subscribe 10 plans, I have 10 grey blocs on the profil and it's not beautiful.

Thank you by advance

Myann


Please post on the Professional support forums as we do not monitor this area as much.
6 years 9 months ago #216014 by myann
ok
Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.372 seconds
Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn