groupjive plugin published shows username in profi

9 years 11 months ago #111423 by nikdooley
For security I have the username hidden on the profile via the settings in the field management. But when I edit a user the icon next to username says it will display and if I have the groupjive tab published it shows the username and the Persons name in the contact info area. I.e. displays the Full name twice. Eg:

Alan Plummer
Name: Alan Plummer
Username: alan

If I turn off the groupjive tab (unpublished) the profile goes back to the way it should display with the username hidden and the name only appearing once at the top.

So how do I fix this problem or is this a bug?

Using groupjive 1.8b4 and CB 1.2.1

Post edited by: nikdooley, at: 2009/09/17 06:16
Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.351 seconds
Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn