Skip to Content Skip to Menu

[SOLVED] Plugin for Sports Club membership

13 years 1 month ago - 13 years 1 month ago #158827 by catherinekerr
[SOLVED] Plugin for Sports Club membership was created by catherinekerr
I am a CB newbie having endless fun configuring :blink:
I am developing a website for a soccer club which (I hope) will also act as a member's database for the club.
I want potential members to be able to apply to join online and down the road for members to be able to pay their subscription online.
As the club is for kids only, the application form will typically be filled in by a parent, but I want to capture details for EACH child joining.
Is there a suitable add-on for sports club membership that will achieve this?
Thanks for your help.
CK
Last edit: 13 years 1 month ago by krileon.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• krileon
  • krileon
13 years 1 month ago #158977 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Re: Plugin for Sports Club membership
Couldn't you just add additional fields to registration to ask about their childs details? As far as subscription management I highly recommend CBSubs. You can find more information regarding CBSubs at the below link.

www.joomlapolis.com/cb-solutions/cbsubs

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--