Problem with new subscriptions.

3 months 1 week ago - 3 months 1 week ago #336644 by cppleal
Problem with new subscriptions. was created by cppleal
Good morning.
I am preparing a new season of subscriptions on my website and I am encountering the following problem:
  1. I have several types of membership subscriptions: General, Associates, Seasonal and Workers.
  2. I can only register the General type, since the rest, without giving me any error, do not progress the Registration. When I click the registration button, the screen goes up and marks the chosen subscription.
I have been working with these plans for several years and this is the first time this has happened to me (it is also true that I come from a migration from J3 to J4 and I don't know if it has anything to do with it).
I attach some screenshots.

Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

3 months 1 week ago #336655 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Problem with new subscriptions.
Enable debug mode and maximum error reporting in Joomla global configuration then retry and provide us with any errors you're seeing.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--