Urgent help in CB 1.2.3

13 years 9 months ago #137649 by pedrogui
Urgent help in CB 1.2.3 was created by pedrogui
hello,
I just installed 1.2.3 cb, but I am using the translation of luis fox that I downloaded here on the site. I have some questions to ask if someone can answer me was very grateful.
1 - being the translation of 2009 can I create a problem?
2 - when I make the connection request is there any way you receive an ema
il with the application? how do this?
2 - I saw that there is a file called CBTeamPluginsLanguage.php tb that translated into Portuguese, I'm still new at this in the CB, I wanted to ask what function this file and if I can change the file that comes with version 1.2.3 a Since I noticed that the new version has 567 line in your code and has 420 lines. He liked to understand what function this file to see if I can change the new version of the file and if not I will get functions to CB to replace the file.

Respects
Thank you very much

Please Log in to join the conversation.

13 years 9 months ago #137656 by nant
Replied by nant on topic Re:Urgent help in CB 1.2.3
pedrogui wrote:

hello,
I just installed 1.2.3 cb, but I am using the translation of luis fox that I downloaded here on the site. I have some questions to ask if someone can answer me was very grateful.
1 - being the translation of 2009 can I create a problem?

Yes, you could be missing translations.

2 - when I make the connection request is there any way you receive an ema
il with the application? how do this?

Look in Configuration ->connections tab