Das Modul CB Login wird mir im Menü nicht angeboten

1 year 2 months ago - 1 year 2 months ago #332266 by Shinae
Hallo,

ich habe den CB noch nie vorher benutzt, also noch keine Kenntnisse damit.
Installation hat problemlos geklappt. Nun würde ich gerne das gute Teil auch einbinden und zunächst wollte ich mal den Login einbinden.
Unter den Modulen finde ich CB Login. Soweit, so gut.
In meinem Menü kann ich dieses aber nicht hinzufügen, dort wird mir unter Community Builder nur die Login Form angeboten...das dürfte der Standard von Joomla sein, oder?
Da steht auch dabei, dass dies optional zum Login des CB dabei ist.

Wie binde ich das denn ein?

Liebe Grüße,
Shina

Please Log in to join the conversation.

1 year 2 months ago #332274 by krileon

I have never used the CB before so no knowledge of it.
Installation went smoothly. Now I would like to include the good part and first of all I wanted to include the login.
Among the modules I find CB Login. So far so good.
But I can't add this to my menu, under Community Builder I'm only offered the login form...that should be the Joomla standard, right?
It also says that this is optional for the login of the CB.

How do I tie that in?

You can create a link to CBs login page by creating a menu item with the menu type of Community Builder > Login. It will always load the first login module available on that login page. Aside from that I'm not sure what you're asking.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--