[SOLVED] cbpaidsubscriptions.php is corrupted

11 years 6 months ago - 11 years 4 months ago #213695 by rflores2323
I am not a developer and needed to get some help since when trying to get into the configuration tab I am getting the below error.

cbpaidsubscriptions.php is corrupted

joomla 2.5.8
cb 1.9 (updated)
cbsubs 2.0.2
php version 5.2.17

I have read that the cause might be "wrong ioncube version loaded or it's not loaded at all " I have no clue how to fix this.

Please help. Thanks

Please Log in to join the conversation.

11 years 6 months ago #213719 by rflores2323
Replied by rflores2323 on topic Re: cbpaidsubscriptions.php is corrupted
please help. thanks

11 years 6 months ago - 11 years 6 months ago #213720 by rflores2323
Replied by rflores2323 on topic Re: cbpaidsubscriptions.php is corrupted
double post

11 years 6 months ago #213743 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Re: cbpaidsubscriptions.php is corrupted
You have the wrong version of ioncube for your server or PHP.ini isn't configured properly causing a silent server error and preventing ioncube from loading and working correctly. This has been answered over a dozen times, please contact your host as they're responsible for configuring ioncube for you or at least providing instructions as to how.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--