new community builder does not think?

12 years 7 months ago #177585 by neto4.0
new community builder does not think? was created by neto4.0
I am new to this type of community and this is where you edit it look complicated to make plugins like this do not think it would be possible to inform me as shooting the community and considered by uilder mine.
see this link here you can not keep something like this?
3tjogos.com/
If they have any chance plugin for games and I can thank passing
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

12 years 7 months ago #177663 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Re: new community builder does not think?
Don't understand your question. CB has no games feature. You'd need to check Joomla.org extension directory for some sort of plugin. Believe PUArcade (think replaced with jVArcade now) has a plugin for CB.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--
Please note I am available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM CST to 4:00 PM CST. I am away on weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and if I've missed your post on or before a weekend after business hours please wait for the next following business day (Monday) and will get to your issue as soon as possible, thank you.
--
My role here is to provide guidance and assistance. I cannot provide custom code for each custom requirement. Please do not inquire me about custom development.

12 years 7 months ago #177668 by neto4.0