Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Correct.I think this scenario will only happen if the expired member is not in a subscription, correct?
They're being disabled due to "Allow Free Registered Users (without subscriptions)" being set to "No" in CBSubs > Settings > Global.What should I make sure I have in the configuration so this happens again next time the membership expires?
The "Allow Free Registered Users (without subscriptions)" setting being set to "No" already enforces that. They either have to pick a plan or their account remains deactivated. So they can't use the site at all without a subscription of some kind (free or paid).Alternatively, if I want to make sure at expiration that users DO end up in at least the free plan I presume there won't be a reactivation option), remind me what configuration I need to look at?
Yes it will move them from one usergroup to another. So if Free gives "Usergroup A" and Paid gives "Usergroup B" and they upgrade from Free to Paid it will remove "Usergroup A" and give them "Usergroup B" automatically.To confirm, since all the plans are exclusive, does it mean that when members move from one plan to another, the "Subscribers User access level settings - User Group" setting moves the member out of one usergroup to another automatically? Or would they end up in both?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.