Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

It can be with the following conditions.If I enable what is effectively a "downgrade," will it only be visible AFTER the paid membership has expired?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

That needs to be added to the Free plan not the Paid plan as you want to prevent upgrades into the free plan from the paid plan.AND ADD THIS TO THE PAID PLANS
Propose plan for upgrades only if it is more expensive: No
First static condition: This condition must be NOT be met to allow upgrades:
Any of the following plans subscriptions: PAID_PLAN_HERE
Must be in state: Active
You'd use the same condition as your Free plan, but adjusted for your paid plan.By the way, I have two paid plans, one being a family plan. I would like to be able to allow the lower-tier Paid plan to be able to upgrade to the family plan anytime during the term. I believe I have already set this up properly. Will the configuration above affect this at all? I want the Family Plan when it expires to allow members to select the Free Plan, Renew or select the lower-tier paid plan.
Maybe? Family plans shared subscriptions are pseudo subscriptions. Meaning they don't actually exist in the database. They are functional subscription objects though so the conditions might still apply to them. I don't recall so I recommend checking for that.I presume the users who were added to the family plan can either choose their own option upon expiration or, if the family is renewed, theirs is too.
That setting only manages what usergroups it's set to manage. If no plan is adding/removing Registered then they'll still have Registered. Ideally you'd have something like the below.Lastly, think I need to go back to review all those AutoActions I added, moving users from one usergroup another. If a plan is set as shown below, and that plan expires, do they get kicked out of that usergroup to just "Registered"? And when they opt to go with the Free Plan, they get added to that plan's configured user group?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.