List does not show up colums

13 years 3 months ago #147854 by Joomlanaut
List does not show up colums was created by Joomlanaut
Hey guys!

i have a problem with the lists of cb.

checked the common fontsize problem but even the html file has no data in the row... (when not logged in)

<tbody>
<tr class="sectiontableentry1" style="cursor: pointer;" id="cbU0">
<td class="cbUserListCol1" valign="top">
<div class="cbUserListFieldLine"><span class="cbListFieldCont cbUserListFC_avatar"><a href="silvanhorbert.de/joomla/index.php?option=com_comprofiler&task=userprofile&user=65&Itemid=59">silvanhorbert.de/joomla/images/comprofiler/gallery/guitar.gif" alt="testbert (testbert)" title="testbert (testbert)" class="cbThumbPict">

</td>
<td class="cbUserListCol2" valign="top">

</td>
</tr>
 </tbody>

can somebody help me on this? I'm pretty new in cb.

Post edited by: Joomlanaut, at: 2010/12/07 14:27
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

13 years 3 months ago #147926 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Re:List does not show up colums
Please provide a screenshot or a public URL to your issue. Am not quite sure what your issue is. Sounds template related or you've not properly configured your userlist.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--