Custom sign up form

13 years 11 months ago #131516 by saleem
Custom sign up form was created by saleem
I am new to CB, I have used Joomla to install many sites, but this is the first time I am using CB. Is there a way to create custom sign up forms with multiple profile fields. I need something like the link below ( It was done in Dolphin )

www.nwsa-recruits.com/join.php

Thanks

SA007

Please Log in to join the conversation.

13 years 11 months ago #131763 by krileon
Replied by krileon on topic Re:Custom sign up form
Yes, simply edit fields in Field Management and set them to display on Registration. To add dividers used on the link you provided simply create Delimiter fields and move them around as accordingly with the appropriate HTML to create such an appearance. Being new to CB I highly recommend becoming a document subscriber for the documentation to assist in configuring your CB installation.

Kyle (Krileon)
Community Builder Team Member
Before posting on forums: Read FAQ thoroughly + Read our Documentation + Search the forums
CB links: Documentation - Localization - CB Quickstart - CB Paid Subscriptions - Add-Ons - Forge
--
If you are a Professional, Developer, or CB Paid Subscriptions subscriber and have a support issue please always post in your respective support forums for best results!
--
If I've missed your support post with a delay of 3 days or greater and are a Professional, Developer, or CBSubs subscriber please send me a private message with your thread and will reply when possible!
--
Please note I am available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM CST to 4:00 PM CST. I am away on weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and if I've missed your post on or before a weekend after business hours please wait for the next following business day (Monday) and will get to your issue as soon as possible, thank you.
--