confirm password change on user edit

13 years 6 months ago #82788 by hfhs
this just started with rc4. While viewing a users profile in the backend on the User Edit page when clicking cancel a popup displays "Confirm Password Change" then below that "Please confirm which user you are changing the password for" and a short list of names with Admin displayed three times in the box.

Haven't ever seen this popup before the upgrade to rc4.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

13 years 6 months ago #82791 by hfhs
Replied by hfhs on topic Re:confirm password change on user edit
Disregard!! ME BAD. It was a FF thing.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: beatnantkrileon
Time to create page: 0.148 seconds

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn